Below is a calendar for exhibitions at ArtHouse in 2020

Details will be added as they become available   ---- Because of the disruption to our schedule published dates are not accurate.  We are putting some exhibitions online. 

Please visit the new virtual galleries

Tues 18th Feb - Sat 7th March 2020

Solo Exhibition

by Lisa Langan

Lisa has was awarded this

gallery space as a prize for being

the winner of the Peoples Choice

in the 2019 Sefton Open

27th Feb - 27th March 27th

- Avant Garden Centre - Leyland -

SCA Members only Exhibition 27th Feb - 27th March 27th

An exhibition of work by SCA members.  This is a mixture of 2D work across the range of styles and medium used by members.

 

 

Tue 10th - Sat 28th March 2020

Solo Exhibition - Simon Dredge

 

 

 

 

 

Tue 7th April - Sat 25th April 2020

SCA Spring Open - Open exhibition for all local artists.

April 17th - 6th June

SCA @ Sefton Open - At the Atkinson

Tue 28th April - Sat 16th May 2020

SCA Textiles Open - An Open Exhibition for all local textiles artists

Tue 19th May - Sat 30th May 2020

An exhibition of work from classes run by the Learning Stars organisation.

Tue June 2nd - Sat 20th June 2020

Arts Trail Exhibition - SCA Members only

 

 

Tue July 7th -Sat 18th July 2020

Solo - Sam Harris Wright & Sam Cookson

Tue Aug 4th - Sat 29th Aug 2020

Summer Open -

Tue Aug 25th - Sat 5th Sept 2020 

Painting, Print - ArtsLoft Classes 

Tue Sept 8th-Sat 19th Sept 2020

Solo Peoples Prize Winner from Palette Club/ Sefton Open

Tue Sept 22nd - Sat 3rd October 2020

Ceramics - ClayWorks classes

 

Tue Oct 27th - Sat 14th Nov 2020

Autumn Open

Tue Nov 17th - Sat 24th Dec 2020

Christmas Collection - SCA Members only